Justin Bieber

Look https://t.co/Jt6f8burWB

Taylor Swift

Back on the road! Insane crowd in Ottawa tonight! #1989TourOttawa http://t.co/svXgPxzSNC

Taylor Swift

Back on the road!! Insane crowd in Ottawa tonight.

Liam Payne

Say hello to my little friend https://t.co/eysQI2wwpX

Ashton Irwin

So where do I sign up for the senior benefits??? Thank you for every single birthday wish 😄 I am a happy man!!! http://t.co/lHXWwDyoVa

Adele

Tonight, Adele will perform her Oscar-nominated song Skyfall at the 85th Academy Awards in Los Angeles. This will be the first live performance of Skyfall anywhere in the world. Skyfall is nominated in the Best Original Song category. The Oscars broadcast begins at 4pm PST / 7pm EST / 12am GMT. http://www.adele.tv/news/436/watch-the-first-ever-live-performance-of-skyfall-tonight-at-the-oscars

Adele

...and we're home! What an epic trip. Thanks for having us Hollywood! http://t.co/8EnuBnQipT

Adele

Help! http://t.co/dZjCuQ2GTS

Adele

So...tonight was THE best night of my life. I love you Stevie Nicks!! The queen of melodies! Thanks for everything x http://t.co/OKukHIpiV4

RCA Records

Visited the Uforia studios before the launch of my new channel! Check it out >> http://t.co/uPnAL5bJcH #BeckyGRadio http://t.co/r2yuuI4Yu0

One Direction

Harry's ready for the new #1DFragrance. Are you? http://t.co/HnNGpSBGms

One Direction

Hey USA, only two more sleeps until #OnTheRoadAgain2015 kicks off. Who's excited? © One Direction/Calvin Aurand http://t.co/fl5nKu2rpK

Galatasaray

YÜZME | Comen Cup Yüzme Şampiyonası Yapıldı http://ow.ly/PeC8e

Liam Payne

Brick:I love lamp Ron: do u love the lamp brick or are you just saying you love the lamp https://t.co/x0wa2qphEk

Zayn Malik

http://t.co/bsPbFyDLqR